Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Toni Astralla

Toni Astralla

January 23, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Toni Astralla
"Doesn’t return phone calls about important insurance issues after several calls. Girl who answers phone says maybe I can help you and then says I have to go ask someone, just put me through to them."
Profile photo of ZAKEYA REID

ZAKEYA REID

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ZAKEYA REID
"I always receive excellent services when I go to this branch. Mrs. Paula Wright is always so helpful and welcoming. No matter what services you are seeking, you will receive the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Selina

Selina

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selina
"Paula is amazing. She always answers all my question, She makes me feel like family. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jordan Fournier

Jordan Fournier

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Fournier
"Paula at State Farm is simply amazing! She exceeded my expectations with her exceptional service and expertise in both business and car insurance. Paula's responsiveness was outstanding. She promptly addressed all my questions and concerns, ensuring a smooth and efficient process. Her speedy response time showed her dedication to providing top-notch customer service. What impressed me even more was Paula's ability to tailor insurance solutions specifically for my business. She took the time to understand my unique needs and recommended coverage options that were a perfect fit. Her attention to detail and knowledge of the industry were invaluable in ensuring I had the right level of protection. Not only is Paula highly skilled, but she also has a genuinely friendly and approachable demeanor. Her warm and caring nature made working with her a pleasure. It's refreshing to have someone who genuinely cares about their clients' needs. I highly recommend Paula at State Farm for anyone seeking exceptional service and personalized insurance solutions. She's fantastic to work with, and I'm grateful for her assistance with my business and car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eve Lima

Eve Lima

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Lima
"The people in this office are 5 stars. Even when they answer the phone, you are treated like you are their only customer. They carry ALL my insurance (Life, Auto, Home, disability and golf cart) with one monthly payment! No surprises! I've been a customer since 1986, and I can't imagine dealing with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Frederick Checke

Frederick Checke

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Checke
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Shannon Sheppard

Shannon Sheppard

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Sheppard
"Great People and they are so friendly, if you want a insurance company that will treat you like family."
Profile photo of Michelle Dentler

Michelle Dentler

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dentler
"Wonderful staff, very helpful!! Been customer for 2 years. Like family."
Profile photo of Carolina Cyclone

Carolina Cyclone

December 27, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Carolina Cyclone
"Handles all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Michelle-Malcolm Brigman

Michelle-Malcolm Brigman

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle-Malcolm Brigman
"Sully, Paula, Bridget, Tiffany, Bobby..they're all great. No matter who you call and talk to they have a great attitude. Awesome insurance, never have any issues."
Profile photo of Dakota Jackson

Dakota Jackson

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Jackson
"Always fast response, very helpful with any question i have"
Profile photo of Willie Mckinnon

Willie Mckinnon

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Mckinnon
"They try to get answers to the problem that I had"
Profile photo of Shelley White

Shelley White

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley White
"I love these people. Wonderful!!"
Profile photo of South One (South)

South One (South)

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by South One (South)
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of Michael Aiken

Michael Aiken

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Aiken
"Fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of Steven Roy

Steven Roy

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Roy
"Great insu. Agent"
Profile photo of travis watson

travis watson

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by travis watson
"I am a policy holder at State Farm in Bennettsville SC, the service was next to none and I was treated like family. Paula Wright hands down is the best agent and I wouldn’t consider leaving State Farm as long as she’s apart of the team!"
Profile photo of Eunice Cunningham

Eunice Cunningham

February 9, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Eunice Cunningham
"fast & friendly"
Profile photo of Jamie Prevatte

Jamie Prevatte

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Prevatte
"I was in a wreck on 1/10 bout 630 pm. I texted my dear friend Paula who works at State Farm. She was very compassionate and wanted to make sure I was ok. She told me she would see me thru the whole process. And that she did. That night I started my claim. She called me the next morning and talked to me and explained my policy and what was next in the process. She got me on the phone with claims, she never dropped call, she was there for me to ask questions. She helped me choose a service first provider to fix my baby. She told me about my rental and what too do to help. This was a huge help for me because I was already stressed to the max. She prayed for me. They picked my car up the same day we called claims. They estimated it to be next month to get it back. She wanted me to keep her updated and let her know if she could do anything. We got my car back a whole week earlier and it looks brand new. I have been with StateFarm every since I got my own car. I have car insurance, motorcycle insurance, home insurance, and 5 life insurance policies. Paula has been my go too for many many years. She is a great asset to STATEFARM!!! She is a big part of why i have been there so long. I highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs. Thanks to the local State Farm and Sully Blair agency."
Profile photo of Marie Blackmon

Marie Blackmon

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Blackmon
"I have been with Sully Blair for almost 5 years now. They always make sure I’m getting the best prices and the staff is amazing. They always greet me by name when I come in and make me feel like I’m apart of the family not just a customer. I feel valued and appreciated. Would highly recommend !!!"
Profile photo of Heather Johnson

Heather Johnson

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Johnson
"State Farm in Bennettsville is the best office that I have done business with. All of the employees from the front desk to the sales dept. provide excellent customer service. State farm treats all of its customers like family. The saying is true "like a good neighbor State farm is there." For all of your auto, home and life insurance needs I highly recommend this company and this office."
Profile photo of Sandra Cole

Sandra Cole

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Cole
"They really take care of you!!"
Profile photo of Yolunda Bracey

Yolunda Bracey

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yolunda Bracey
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Dixon

Chris Dixon

October 31, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Chris Dixon
"There friendly people almost like family they'll help you as much as possible an guide you in the right way explain things that you don't understand"
Profile photo of Ronald King

Ronald King

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald King
"I have been a Sully Blair / State Farm customer you years for my vehicle, medicare supplement and home insurance. I have always been satisfied with their friendliness and service. In December our car was stolen and soon recovered. Once I filed a claim, Sully and Marci took over and managed the process of getting repairs, cleaning and smoke smell elimination. Their advocacy and professional services made the experience as easy as possible."