Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sully Blair

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sully Blair

4.9 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelley White

Shelley White

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these people. Wonderful!!"
Profile photo of South One (South)

South One (South)

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of Michael Aiken

Michael Aiken

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of Steven Roy

Steven Roy

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insu. Agent"
Profile photo of Michelle Dentler

Michelle Dentler

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff, very helpful!!"
Profile photo of travis watson

travis watson

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a policy holder at State Farm in Bennettsville SC, the service was next to none and I was treated like family. Paula Wright hands down is the best agent and I wouldn’t consider leaving State Farm as long as she’s apart of the team!"
Profile photo of Eunice Cunningham

Eunice Cunningham

February 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"fast & friendly"
Profile photo of Jamie Prevatte

Jamie Prevatte

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marie Blackmon

Marie Blackmon

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Johnson

Heather Johnson

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandra Cole

Sandra Cole

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really take care of you!!"
Profile photo of Yolunda Bracey

Yolunda Bracey

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Dixon

Chris Dixon

October 31, 2020

4  out of  5
"There friendly people almost like family they'll help you as much as possible an guide you in the right way explain things that you don't understand"
Profile photo of Victoria Wallace

Victoria Wallace

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Would recommend State Farm. They went above and beyond when my car was damaged by one of their clients. I've been with them since."
Profile photo of kyle hardee

kyle hardee

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency has not only saved me money but has also provided an unbelievable amount of personalized customer service."
Profile photo of Mark Stubbs

Mark Stubbs

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sully Blair State Farm has a team that specialize in putting the customer first!! I have been with this company for years and have had nothing but great customer service. I have life, auto, home, bank and a business policy with them and nothing but a++++."
Profile photo of Sharita Conwell

Sharita Conwell

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Irene White

Irene White

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good prices. Love this insurance"
Profile photo of Caryn Schauer

Caryn Schauer

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful"
Profile photo of Jerry Lloyd

Jerry Lloyd

April 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people, excellent service for years."
Profile photo of PrayerWarrior Faithful

PrayerWarrior Faithful

November 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great rates and staff."
Profile photo of KAREN RICHARDSON

KAREN RICHARDSON

May 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with Sully Blair for several years now and I haven't had a problem with anything that I have experienced with them! They are good people!"
Profile photo of Paula Wright

Paula Wright

April 15, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have my life insurance with Sully Blairs office, Not only does Sully & his team care about making sure I am covered , but also my family being protected if something should happen! I am thankful to have an agent like Sully Blair!"